Blessed Always Chant Anthology Set - CD & DVD

Blessed Always Chant Anthology Set - CD & DVD

Regular price $19.95

All Music (lyrics) by Rickie Byars & Michael B. Beckwith 

2 CDs 1 DVD and a booklet, with music & lyrics.

Soul-stirring, spirit-raising; and simply captivating.

The Agape International Choir under the direction of Rickie Byars 
All songs written by Beckwith and Byars for Eternal Dance Music 


1. Pour Yourself in Me
2. Use Me
3. I Feel the Spirit
4. I Trust in God
5. The Agape Amen
6. I Love Myself So Much
7. Oyaheya
8. Radiant Light of God
9. The Spirit of God I Upon Me
10. I’m Choosing Heaven Today
11. God Is Real
12. I Release
13. Wholly Holy Way
14. Blessed Always
15. How Can I Serve
16. We Let it Be
17. The Morning Chant
18. Asi Sera
19. All Good All Good
20. Alleluia

2 Audio CDs and 1 DVD
Original Release Date: 2015 
Number of Discs: 3 

All songs published through Eternal Dance Music, 2015 except for Gayatri Mantra