Carl Anderson - Superstar - CD

Carl Anderson - Superstar - CD

Regular price $16.00 Sale price $8.00

The Love of Song, The Love of Music

By: Carl Anderson, Artist

It would be impossible to count the number of individuals whose lives have been uplifted and healed through the vehicle of Carl Anderson’s voice. His spiritual awareness touched every note of artistry, and we are blessed to have live recordings of his performances at Agape.

"You live among us, Carl, in the legacy of your music." Michael Bernard Beckwith


1. You’ll Never Walk Alone
2. Rolling River God
3. The 23rd Psalm
4. You Anointed Me
5. Inner Vision
6. Star Spangled Banner
7. I Release
8. I Am the Rock
9. Age of Aquarius/What’s Going On/ Om Shanti
10. The Lord’s Prayer
11. Can It Be Done
12. I’m Ready to Listen
13. Alleluia 

Audio CD
Total Length: (Running Time) 54:45 minutes
Number of Discs: 1

Executive Producer The Agape International Spiritual Center
Michael B. Beckwith & Paul Hoffman