Supreme Inspiration CD

Supreme Inspiration CD

Regular price $17.00 Sale price $10.00

Rickie Byars Beckwith's music is soul-stirring, spirit-raising; and simply captivating.  


  1. Alle-Alleluia
  2. Change Your Mind
  3. Holy Breath (Michael Bernard Beckwith Interlude)
  4. Water To A Dry Land
  5. You Tell Me
  6. Sun Is Rising
  7. MJ Shout Out!
  8. Supreme Inspiration
  9. Be BB With MW Shout Out!
10. Tapping (Featuring Dudley Perkins)
11. KM Shout Out!
12. Know God (Featuring Georgia Anne Muldrow)
13. Supreme Inspiration/Devotional
14. Dual Citizenship Michael Bernard Beckwith Interlude
15. Tapping/Devotional

 Produced  by: Georgia Anne Muldrow

Audio CD
Original Release Date: January 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Agape Media International